Contactpersonen

    Hans Roerink
Directeur
Tel:+31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31(0)6 51 33 69 29
Email: hans@hansroerink.nl

    Marcel Drop
Sales
Tel: :+31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 23 25  09 63
email: marcel@hansroerink.nl

    Chris Vlierman
Sales
Tel: :+31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 57 57 55 67
email: chris@hansroerink.nl

    Mark van Roekel
Sales
Tel: :+31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 18 08 44 79
email: mark@hansroerink.nl

    Vendelien Drees
Sales
Tel: +31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31(0)6 55 36 54 93
email: vendelien@hansroerink.nl

    Roy Ankone
Productieleider
Tel: +31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31(0)6-53 12 38 15
email: roy@hansroerink.nl

    Dorien Roerink
Administratie
Tel: +31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31(0)6-22 74 50 09 
email: dorien@hansroerink.nl

    Peter Hofmeijer
Administratie
Tel: +31(0)53-42 82 950
Mobiel: +31(0)6-20 73 91 25 
email: peter@hansroerink.nl

© Veal Fine 2018 Contact |  Privacy |  Algemene Voorwaarden VEAL FINE