Contactpersonen
Hans Roerink
Owner
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 51 33 69 29
hans@vealfine.nl
Marcel Drop
Sales
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 23 25 09 63
marcel@vealfine.nl
Chris Vlierman
Sales
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 57 57 55 67
chris@vealfine.nl
Mark van Roekel
Sales
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 18 08 44 79
mark@vealfine.nl
Vendelien Drees
Sales Support
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
vendelien@vealfine.nl
Karlijn Borrink
Sales Support
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
karlijn@vealfine.nl
Roy Ankone
Production Chef
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 53 12 38 15
roy@vealfine.nl
Tim Kuitert
Production
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
tim@vealfine.nl
Dorien Roerink
Administration
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
dorien@vealfine.nl
Peter Hofmeijer
Administration
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
peter@vealfine.nl

Contactformulier